~Sweet Dreams~

sweet dream

God, I had just a wonderful dream~! As you can see, I was swimming inside the buttercream of a cupcake and eating it~ xP My Owner told me that he had the same dream, since he and I share many things together~ The taste of this buttercream felt like grape and blue berry, which made me feel so insane towards this cupcake~ Though we weren’t able to eat it all since my Owner’s big brother woke us up to prepare to go to school. u_u Kanato had the urge of killing him as always.

Leave a Reply~

